No results were found for the filter!
Basic cleaner 5L canister
Basic cleaner 5L canister
haid-tec Basic cleaner 5L canister As a special product to remove residues that have not been removed by normal maintenance cleaning and / or have built up on the surface of the floor covering (e.g. darkened areas). For use with mineral...
€12.92 * / Liter
First cleaner 5L canister
First cleaner 5L canister
haid-tec first cleaner 5L canister As a special product for cement curtain removal and construction cleaning. For use with mineral floor coverings such as porcelain stoneware tiles or acid-resistant natural stones. Fertility on porcelain...
€17.98 * / Liter
Maintenance cleaner 10L canister
Maintenance cleaner 10L canister
Highly concentrated special cleaner awarded the EU Ecolabel: DE / 020/474. Particularly suitable for use with mineral floor coverings such as porcelain stoneware tiles or natural stone. The haid-tec maintenance cleaner contains: Dosage...
€8.99 * / Liter
Stain remover 500 ml spray bottle
Stain remover 500 ml spray bottle
haid-tec stain remover 500 ml spray bottle As a special product for the treatment and removal of various stains and residues, for occasional use even during maintenance cleaning. For use on mineral floor coverings such as porcelain...
€17.90 * / Item(s)
Viewed

Unterhaltsreiniger, Grundreiniger, ...

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Erstreiniger 5L Kanister
Erstreiniger 5L Kanister
haid-tec Erstreiniger 5L Kanister Als Spezialprodukt zur Zementschleierentfernung und Bauerstreinigung . Zur Anwendung für mineralische Bodenbeläge wie Feinsteinzeug-Fliesen oder säureunempfindliche Naturwerksteine. Ergiebigkeit auf...
17,98 € * / Liter
Fleckentferner 500 ml Sprühflasche VE 4 Stück
Fleckentferner 500 ml Sprühflasche VE 4 Stück
haid-tec Fleckentferner 500 ml Sprühflasche Als Spezialprodukt zur Behandlung und Entfernung von unterschiedlichsten Flecken und Rückständen, zur gelegentlichen Anwendung auch während der Unterhaltsreinigung. Zur Anwendung für...
17,90 € * / Stück
Grundreiniger 5L Kanister
Grundreiniger 5L Kanister
haid-tec Grundreiniger 5L Kanister Als Spezialprodukt zur Entfernung von Rückständen, welche durch die normale Unterhaltsreinigung nicht entfernt wurden und/oder sich auf der Oberfläche des Bodenbelages aufgebaut haben (z.B....
12,92 € * / Liter
Unterhaltsreiniger 10L Kanister
Unterhaltsreiniger 10L Kanister
haid-tec Unterhaltsreiniger 10L Kanister Hochkonzentrierter Spezialreiniger ausgezeichnet mit dem EU Ecolabel: DE/020/474. Besonders geeignet zur Anwendung für mineralische Bodenbeläge wie Feinsteinzeug-Fliesen oder Naturwerkstein. Der...
8,99 € * / Liter
Zuletzt angesehen